D-Boys Contacts

 Batch 1991

                                                              Back to Home Page

Mohammad Afzal Hossain Khan (Afzal)
Manager, Cards Financial
Cards Operations, Standard Chartered Bank
67, Gulshan Avenue (Level-6), Dhaka-1212
Office Phone : +880-2-8833003-4, Ext-6501
Fax : +880-2-9892725,
House # 15/5, Tajmahal Road,
Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
Res. Phone : +880-2-9110109
Cell : +880-171-306-0045
Email: afzalhossainkhan@gmail.com
Email: ahk2k1@yahoo.com

Sayed Ashek Mahmud (Baul)
Systems Administrator
Bangladesh Japan Information Technology LTD.
House # 22, Road # 12, Baridhara.
Cell Phone # 88 01712 105747
Email: ashek_m@yahoo.com
Email: ashek.mahmood@gmail.com

Muhammad Mostafa Kamal (Babu)
17/7 Peach Tree Road, Macquarie Park,
NSW - 2113, Australia.
Phone: +0400997546
Email: mdmkamal@hotmail.com (Preffered),
Email: mdmkamal@gmail.com

Mirza Sadrul Alam (Shelly)
AGM, Infrastructure
Access Telecom (BD) Ltd.
Cell # +8801713036803
Email: shelly@accesstel.biz

Ahmed Saquib (Saquib)
Consumer Dialogue & Insights Manager
Ceylon Tobacco Company Plc. Srilanka
Tel. Direct: +94 11 2496518
Fax: +94 11 2440055
Mobile: +94 714353256
Mobile: 01715228742
Email : ahmed_saquib@bat.com

Hasibul Hasan (Shawon)
Ph.D. student
MPL group
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Tel: +1 702 202 8524
Email: hhshawon@yahoo.com

Khandoker Zihidul Alam (Zahid)
Chief Technology Officer
Anabase International Corp.
24 Arnett Ave, Suite 112
Lambertville, NJ 08530 USA
Phone: 609-397-4287 Ext 15
Mobile: +917-771-4822
Fax:  +609-397-4178
Email:   kalam@anabase.com

Asheequr Rahman (Belal)
Address: 50, shiddeshwari Road, 1 ST floor
Dhaka – 1217
Mobile 01819-243984
Email: asheeq_r@yahoo.com

Mir Enamul Haque (Munna)
Assistant Director,  BADC,
Rangpur, Near Karmichael College
Mob : 01717088415
Email: mir_bau@yahoo.com

Ashraful Kabir Himel (Himel)
Manager,  Merchandising Dept.
Mohammadi Group, Lotus Kamal Tower-1,
10th Floor, 57 Joar Sahara C/A.,New Airport Road
Nikunja-2, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Res Add: House # 72, Block - H, Road - 7, Banani
Mobile; 01715381938,  Res: 9884512
Email: himel7777@hotmail.com
Emial: himel@mohammadigroup.com

Nawadir Ali Khan (Dhrubo)
Senior Officer, Prime Bank Limited
House # 7, Road # 4, Dhanmondi, Dhaka
Res: 8123540, Mobile: 01717640483
Emial: dhrubokhan@yahoo.com
Emial: primedhan@gmail.com

S. M. Ashiqur Rahaman (Royal)
Asst. System Eng. Total IT incharg
Southeast University, Banani Dhaka
Res: House No. -100 west shawrapara
Mirpur, Dhaka-1216
Cell:- 01199063212
Email : smarahaman@yahoo.com

Azizul Abedin (Aziz)
GrameenPhone, Blackberry Department
Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
Cell: 01711500416
Email: aziz@grameenphoneblackberry.com

Imtiaz Ahamed (Palash)
Manager
Marketing & Coordination Services
Future Technology Foundation, Inc.
Empire State Building
350, 5th Avenue, Suite # 705
New York 10118
Call: 917-952-9930, 917-287-4851
Email: imtiaz@futuretechus.com
www.futuretechus.com

Syed Jahangir Alam (Jahangir)
Jr. Officer, NKSD Marketing
ACME LABORETORIES LIMITED
1/4 Kallalyanpur, Mirpur Road
Dhaka -1216.
Tel:
Mobile; 01711581000
Email: alam.jhr2008@gmail.com

Enayet Kabir Chowdhury (Enayet)
Officer, Indirect Sales
Business Solution
GrameenPhone ltd.
Tel:+880-2-9882990, FAX: +880-2-9882970
Mobile: 01711507416
GPDC, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
Email: enayet.kabir@grameenphone.com

M. Manjur Ahmed (Dr. Sajib)
Resident Surgeon (Surgery)
North East Medical College Hospital
Tel Res: 0821-712455, Off: 0821-4121010
157 Kajalshah, New Medical Road
Taltola, Sylhet-3100
Res: 195 Green Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka
Tel: 9114798, Mobile: 01711973291
Email: sajib1991@gmail.com

Arifur Rahman Khan (Johnny)
PhD Candidate, Monash University, Australia
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting and Information Systems
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Cell: +61 0401274983 , Office:+ 61399058606
Email:arkdhaka@gmail.com, arkdhaka@yahoo.com
Email: email:arifur.khan@buseco.monash.edu.au

Nazmul Ahsan (Beacon)
PhD Student
Dept of Mechanical Engineering
University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA
Tel: +1 15734248365
Mobile: +1 702 808 2363
Tel: +1 702 485 8299
Email: ttu_ahsan@yahoo.com
Email: thebeacon91@gmail.com

Shajel Qureshi (Pappu)
12 St Georges Avenue, Upton Park
Forest Gate, London, E7 8HP, UK
Tel: +44 0 7506053851
Mob: +44 07984404383  (hom.)
His wife:  Chitra - 01817182067
Mobile: 01713208880
Email: shajel123@yahoo.com

Tanim Shakur (Tanim)
Senior Principal Officer, Credit incharge
Southeast Bank Limited
Shyamoli Branch
Phone: 8158386, 9115560 (Res.)
Office: 8112227, 8128678 Ext.104
19/1 North Dhanmondi, Kalabagan,
Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
Tel:+880-2-8158386, 9115560(Res.)
Mobile: +880-1819249102
Email:shakurt@bangla.net

Riaz Ahmed (Baddy)
Managing Editor
C-4, 4th Floor, Noorjahan Tower
57 Shahid Sandbadik Selina Parvin Road 
Mogbazar, Dhaka-1217
Phone: 9338155 Res: 9111744
Mobile: 01819412067
Email: xtrailmag@gmial.com
Email: baddybd@gmail.com

Saifiul Burhan Choudhury (Robin)
Merchandiser
Quality Assured Limited
Plot-11, Road-46, Rahima Bhaban
Gulshan-2
Phone: 8860130
Mobile: 01713432350
Email: ?

Md. Anisur Rahman (Anis)
Engineer
Melbourne, Australia
Phone: 61396898328 (LAN)
Mobile: 6130402620773
Email: anisbor@yahoo.com

Tanvir Sajib Alam (Musi. Sajib)
Sound Engineer & Musicians
Music Studio: House # 75
Dhanmondi R/A, Road # 7A
Mobile: 01913783649
Email: probashibaul@gmial.com
Email: probashibaul@yahoo.ca

Abu Mohammad Ali Ohiduzzaman (Liton)
Finance In-charge
Radio Furti Limited (8th floor)
Land Mark (8th floor)
12-14 Gulshan North C/A
Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212,Bangladesh
Tel:  +8802 8835747-8 Ext-143
Fax:  +8802 8835746
Cell : 01713375108
Email: ohiduzzaman@radiofoorti.fm
Web:  www.radiofoorti.fm

Sohel Rana (James)
Senior House Officer
Dept. of Cardiology
United Hospital, Gulsan-2, Dhaka.
Cell: 01819462174
Email: james21kb@yahoo.com

Md. Alamgir Hossain (Bidduth)
Lecturer of Economics
Ananda Mohan College,
Mymensing, Bangladesh
Cell: 01712732412
Email: bidduthedu@yahoo.com

Imtiaz Ahmed (Imtiaz)
C.E.O, Timpex International
Suite # 7/23 (6th fl.) Eastern Plaza,
Sonargaon Road, Dhaka-1205
Tel: +88-037-9200100, 02-9671274
Cell: 01819288747, Email: timpexbiz@yahoo.com

Syed Zahid Ali (Zahid )
Marketing Director
RUSCH (A PART OF TLFELEFLEX MEDICAL)
PILLING WECK (ASIA) PTE. LTD
DISTRIBUTOR
DELONIZ INT. (PVT). LTD.
Hosue #1(New), RoaD#5, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205
Tel: 8617944, 8611781,
Mobile:0152633947, 01715161062, 01711531541
Fax: 88-02-8611781,
Email: syedzahid_ali@yahoo.com

Md Shahed Ali (Shahed)
Civil Engineer
Cell: 01714369131
Email: shahed_ali2005@yahoo.com

Abdullah Al Zahgis (Duke)
Student BBA, NSU
H#155, R#2 Mohammadi Housing Ltd. Dhaka-1207
Mobile: 017131061150
Tel Res: 8127244
Email: azargis@yahoo.com

Mustafizur Rahman (Mustafiz)
Senior Manager , Digital Construction Limited
5/6 Gaznabi Road, Block B
Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207
Tel: 8802-2-8111426,8111911,8116678
Mobile: 01819209256
Fax: 880-2-8116680
Email: dcl@agni.com,
Email: mustafizur.rahman@dcl-online.com

Syed Ashraf-Us_Saleheen (Saleheen)
Assistant Vice President, Investment Banking
Eestern Bank Limited
H/O, Jiban Bima Bhaban (2nd Floor),
10 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka - 1000
Mobile:01197104922 Off: 880-2-9564802, Ext-161
Email: Saleheensa@ebl-bd.com
Email: ashraf4842@yahoo.com

Mohammad Ali Arafat (Dr. Hira)
Doctor, Bangladesh Medical College
Res: B-15, F-11, Lalmatia New Colony
Asad Gate. Dhaka-1207
Mobile: 01552335249
Email: aliarafat_hira@yahoo.com

Manzur A. Rashed (Nipun)
House # 9/A, Road # 15 (new) 28 (old) Dhanmondi
Dhaka, Bangladesh 1209
Cell: 01720957600
Email: nipun_nipun@hotmail.com

Md. Mohibul Hossain (Muhid)
Officer, GB
Dutch Bangla Bank Ltd.
Board Bazar Branch.
Tel: 9293433
Home: 128, Crescent Road, Green Road
Mobile:01711931304
Email: muhidh76@gmail.com

Faisal Saeed (Faisal)
Deputy General Manager
GrameenPhone Ltd., Market Research
Celebration Point, Plot 3 & 5, Road#113,
Gulshan-2
Res: Hosue 11/B Road#B, Gulshan-1, Dhaka
Parmanent: 7/2 Block A, Lalmatia, Dhaka-1207
Mobile: 01711505422
Email: fsaeed@grameenphone.com

Tanvir Islam
USA
Email: Islamtanvir@yahoo.com

Shahidul Haq Benoy (Benoy)
Computer Programmer
Mobile:
Email: s.haq@hotmail.com

Muhammad Sadequr Rahman (Francis)
Senior Officer
The Premier Bank Ltd. IT Division,
42, Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka,
Phone No. 9887581-4, Ext - 319, 8815276,
Mobile No.- 01711230356, 01817511985.
House Address : 160/1/C, Modhyo Paik Para,
Mirpur, Dhaka - 1216.
Home Phone No. - 8050179
Email: rahman_alig@yahoo.com
Mobile No.-01191556480

Ekhlasur Rahman (Tomal)
Manager , Compliance
Bando Fashions Ltd
Head Office 3/B Darus Salam Road
Mirur - 1 , Dhaka
Cell: 01914330324
Email: tomal1374@yahoo.com

Mahmudul Haque ( Pial )
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Germain Toyota Of Naples, Florida
13315 Tamiami trail NorthNaples, FL34110
Phone: +2395925550(ext-415)
Cell: +2392974603
Email: pialholy@yahoo.com

Muhammed Akhteruzzaman (Lokman)
Lecturer, Management Department,
Zhalakati Govt. College, Zhalakati,
Barishal. Bangladesh
Mobile: 01712264346
Email: akhter_shakera@yahoo.com

Md. Azman Sami (Sami)
Superintendent Engineer, OSS, Technical
GrameenPhone Ltd,
Gulshan-2, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711504858
Emial: azmansami@gmail.com

Dr. Moinuddin Hossain Khan (Saki)
Assistant Resistrar, Anaesthesia
NICVD, Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka
House/Flat # 2, 113 Lake Circus
Kalabagan, Dhaka - 1205
Mobile: 01712771353, Res : 8110145
Email: moinuddin_h_khan@yahoo.com

Taz Uddin Ahmed (Emon)
Associate Coordinator,
Centre For Disability In Development (CDD)
Mobile: 01552395292
Home phone: 9117563
Email: emon97a@gmail.com
Email: taz97a@yehoo.com

Muhammad Khaled Husain (Apu)
Lecturer (EEE)Faculty of Engineering,
American International University - Banani,
Res: 8112152 Off Phone :  8811749 Ext: 120 
Mobile: 01715029461
Email: engp1020@nus.edu, sgkhaled@aiub.edu

Manjur Mohammad Mahbubul Alam (Sagor)
Director, Anand Fashions Ltd.House # 23,
Road # 28, Block -K,Banani, Dhaka -1213
Office Ph: 9886079, 9893478, 8858344. Ext - 117
Res: P.C Culture Housing Society,Road # 3
House # 15, 2nd floor, Block 'Kha', Shakertake
Mohammedpur,Dhaka - 1207.
Res Ph: 8150811, Cell: 01819243090
Email: sagor0072003@yahoo.com
Email: sagor@afldac.com

Shahriar Mansur (Tupun)
Minnesota, USA
Email : mansurshahriar@yahoo.com

Sarwar Morshed Azam (Olive)
General Manager
Media8 Bangladesh
Cell: 01613015165
Email: sarwar@media8bd.com

Dr. Abu Shakil (Shakil)
Paediatrician
Dhaka Shishu Hospital, Central Hospital
Cell: 01712021170, Res:8158268
Email: abushakil@yahoo.com

Md Aulad Hossain
Proprietor
Mila Printing and Packages
Office: 36, Sheikh Shaheb Bazar Road
Lalbagh, Dhaka-1205
Phone: 9660826, 8631515
Residence: 9/B, Arifabad Housing Society
Mirpur-7, Dhaka-1221
Phone: 8019166
Email: mila@bttb.net.bd

A K M Kabir (Saiful)
UK
Home:  0044 2089800906
Mobile: 0044 7903598335
Email: skabir93@yahoo.co.uk

Md. Mushfiqus Sattar (Tareq)
Managinf Director
Capricorn Exclusive Fashion Wear
Capricorn Leather Product Ind. LTD.
Capricorn Tea bag processing Ind. LTD.
Show Room: 24 mirpur Road, Global Shoping Centre
Shop no-33,
52 New Elephant Road Zahir A/C Market, Shop#23
Phone: 816331, Mobile: 01713423491, 01715009070
Email: nannu_miah7@yahoo.com

Abul Quashem Mohammad Rezaul Karim
(Dr. Kiron)
Field Research Manager, ICDDRB
Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212
Res: Flat-2-c, House-154, East Rajabazar
Farmgate, Sonar Tori Apartment, Dhaka-1215
Tel Res: 9137784, Mobile: 01711163569
Email: psy_kiron@yahoo.com

Miraz Mahmud Miru (Miraz)
Team Leader, Unsecured Loan
Standard Chartered Bank
H#301, Road # 02, Peererbug
Mirpur, Dhaka-1216
Mobile: 01819297304, Off: 8834787
Res: 9001031
Email:

Syed Zahid Iftekhar Alam (Zahid)
Business, Pharmaceutical and Drug
42 Chak Circular Road, Chakbazar, Dhaka
Tel: 7311728
Res: House # 24, Raod 10/A, Dhanmondi R/A
Tel: 8154601
Mobile: 01713034078
Email: zahidalam72@bracnet.net

Dr. Mamun Mohiuddin Bhuiyan (Mamun)
Medical Officer, Concerned Women for Family Development
Banasree, Rampura, Dhaka
Home : 24 Green Corner, Green Road,
Mobile No.: 01713010815
Email: mamun0507@yahoo.com

Khondaker Meftaul Islam (Riad)
Businessmanm, graments accessories
Tel:
Mobile: 01713048588
Email: riad_kmi@hotmail.com

Shahab Al Yamin Chawdhury (Shuvro)
System Engineer
Bangladesh Internet Press Ltd.
BTMC Building (3rd Floor), 7-9 Karwanbazar
MCSE 2k3, MCSE 2k, MCSA, MCDBA,
MSBS, Pentasoft (Madras).
Res: 8151368 Off:8128485
Mobile: 01552333857, Fax:+88-02-9128723
Emial: m21arling@hotmail.com
Emial: shuvro@biplit.com

Sher Alam (Alam)
Sub Inspector of Bangladesh Police
Crime Investigation Department
Rajarbag, Police Line
Res Add: B-14/F-10 , Ist bFl, New Clolony.
Asad Gate, Lalmatia, Opps Aarong, Dhaka
Mobile: 01711311505

Mehbub-ul Haq Khandker (Mehbub)
Regional Manager, Dhaka, Marketing
British American Tobacco Bangladesh
New D.O.H.S. Road, Mohakhali, Dhaka- 1206
Off Ph: 8822791-5, Mobile: 01713081414
Tel : 880 2 8822791-5, Fax : 880 2 8828718
Email:  Mehbub-ul-Haq_Khandaker@bat.com
Email:  mehbub.khandker@gmail.com

Shamim Ahmed (Shamim)
General Manager, Hannan Group
Fashion’s, knitwears, Sweaters, Pak & Acc’s Ltd.
1153-54, Shahid Siddique Road
Khailkur, Board Bazar, Gazipur-1704
Off Ph: 9292032-4, Mobile:
Email: shamim@fancybd.com

Mohammad Saiful Alam (Saiful)
Assistnt Officer, Accounts & Taxation
IDLC, 57 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212
Off Ph: 8834990-94, Ext-146
Mobile:
Email: accounts@idlc.com

Shameem Hasnain Huda (Tuhin)
Front Office Manager
Dhaka Regency Hotel and Resort
Airport Road, Nikunja 2, Dhaka 1229
Tel: 8913912, Cell:01718334102, 01713332669
Fax: 88 02 8911479
Email: sales@sarinahotel.com

Omar Sharif Turza (Turza)
Assistant Manager, Credit Risk Control
WB - Credit Risk Control
Standard Chartered Bank
67, Gulshan Avenue (Level-4), Dhaka-1212
Office Phone : +880-2-8833003-4, Ext-4554
Cell: 01716061883
Email:  Omar.S.Turza@bd.standardchartered.com

Mohammad Faizul Hamid (Kazal)
Risk Officer, Uderwriting Mortgage
Comsumer Banking, Standard Chartered Bank
67, Gulshan Avenue (Level-2), Dhaka-1212
Office Phone : +880-2-8833003-4, Ext-2256
Cell: 01914445566
Email: faizul@bol-online.com

Fida Mahmud Hasan (Pappu)
Tallabag, Dhaka
Cell: 01713309860
Emial:samiul@yahoo.com

Asadullah Chowdhury (Azad)
Senior Officer, Islamic Bank
H#216/1/A Shera Bangla Road, Royer bazar,
Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1209
Cell: 01552441896
Email: azadchow_007@yahoo.com

Abu Tarek Khan (Misty)
Senior Database Administrator
Westpac Banking Corporation
Level 19, 60 Martin Place
Syendy, NSW - 2000, Australia
House: 7/11 Eighth Avenue, Campsie,
Syendy, NSW - 2194, Australia
Ph: +61 2 82549033, Mob: +61 412726174
Email: tarecles@yahoo.com

Mohammad Monjur Ul Quayum (Monju)
Project Manager, Civil Engineering
Spectrum Land Planning. Inc.
2665-B Park Center Drive
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone: 805-526-6004 (ext: 225)
Fax: 805-581-4169
E-mail: mohammadq@slplan.com
Home: 7330 Corbin Avenue, Apt # 4
Reseda, CA 91335
Home Phone: 818-678-9758
Cell: 818-219-7258
E-mail: bdmonju@hotmail.com

Sagir Uddin Ahmed (Sagir)
DVM,M.Sc, PGT (Thailand & India)
Fairooz Veterinary Care
Veterinary General Practitioner
House # 3/2, Block-D, Lalmatia, Dhaka-1207
Phone: 9141405, (Res)
Mobile: 01714417659
Email

Babel Sheikh Mominul Huda (Babel)
Principal Officer
BRAC Bank Ltd
Office Add: 01 Gulshan Avenue Dhaka
Office Phone: 8836513
B-10/ F-9, New Colony, Asadgate, Dhaka-1207
Home Phone# : 9111323
Mobile: 01714097789
Emai: babel_sheikh1971@yahoo.co.in

Ahmed Sharif Shajib (Eng. Sajib)
Sub-Divisional Engr.
Roads & Highways Deptment
Mnistry of Communication
Room #101/A, Block-B,
Sarak Bhaban, Ramna, Dhaka
Res: Uday Green (Flat-A1)
14, Green Square, Green Road, Dhaka
Res Tel: 9660712, Off: 7174072
Fax: 7174045, Mobile: 01713372744
Email: ahss_47@yahoo.com

Iftekhar Aziz (Rumel)
Principal Officer, Prime Bank
Lease Finance Department
Corporate Banking Division, Dhaka-1000
Head Office:29, Rajuk Avenue (1st Floor)
Phone no. +88-02-9567265 (Ext 268)
Home:Bashati Peaceville (A-4)
House # 8/A-12/1, Road # 14 (New), Dhanmondi
Phone no. +88-02-9132494
Cell: 01552366171, 01715005046
Email: iftekhar@primebank.com.bd
Email: iftekhar24@yahoo.com

Mahbubul Alam (Mahbub)
Business Segment
Commercial Division
GrameenPhone Ltd
The Grand Del Vistaa
Head office, Gulshan-2, Dhaka
Ph - +88 0172 683 78 38
Email: ceo1972ma@yahoo.com